Editor:

Academician Dragoljub Mirjanić, Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Members of the Editorial board:

Academician Branko Škundrić, Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Academician Jovan Šetrajčić, Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Academician Tomislav Pavlović, University of Niš, Faculty of Sciences and Mathematics, Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Academician Rostislav A. Andrievskiy, Institute of Problems of Chemical Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Chernogolovka, Moscow Region, Russia

Academician Miloš Kojić, Harvard School of Public Health, Boston, USA, Department of Nanomedicine and Biomedical Engineering, University of Texas Medical Center at Houston, Houston, USA

Academician Milan Damnjanović, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Physics, Belgrade, Serbian Academz of Sciences and Arts, Serbia

Academician Gerald H. Pollack, Department of Bioengineering, University of Washington, USA

Academician Stane Pejovnik, University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Academician Ljupčo Kocarev, Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of North Macedonia

Academician Perko Vukotić, Montenegrin Academy Scientes and Arts

Professor Spomenka Kobe, Department for Nanostructured Materials, "Jožef Stefan" Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Professor Roumiana Tsenkova, Kobe University, Kobe, Japan

Professor Yukio Kosugi, Interdisciplinary Graduate School of Science and Engineering Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

Professor Đuro Koruga, NanoLab, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Professor Jovan Mirković, University of Montenegro, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Podgorica, Montenegro

Professor Miomir Pavlović, University of Eastern Sarajevo, Faculty of Technology Zvornik, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Dubravka Marković, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Medicine, Serbia

Advisory Editorial board:

Academician Stefan Luby, Vicepresident of European Academy of Sciences and Arts, Salzburg, Austria

Academician Vaskrsija Janjić, Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Academician Ilya Nemigenchev, Technical University of Gabrovo, Bulgaria

Academician Dragoslav Đukanović, University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Medicine, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Academician Zoran S. Petrović, Kansas Polymer Research Center, Pittsburg State University, Kansas, USA

Academician Jasmina Vujić, University of California at Berkeley, Department of Nuclear Engineering Berkeley, USA

Professor Slobodan Milonjić, Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia

Professor Irena Ćosić, Associate Pro Vice Chancellor Research & Innovation Science Engineering and Health RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia

Professor Douglas Lindstrom, Alpha Institute for Advanced Study (AIAS), Canada

Dr Mariah Angeles Montealegre, AIMEN Technology Centre, Porriño, Pontevedra, Spain

Professor Lybomir Lazov, Technical University of Gabrovo, Bulgaria

Professor Dusan Popov, University Politehnica Timisoara, Romania

Professor Dejan Raković, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Belgrade, Serbia

Professor Lidija Matija, NanoLab, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Belgrade, Serbia