We thank the reviewers of papers published in our journal *Contemporary Materials* I–1 and I–2 for their cooperation and professional work.

Academician Branko Škundrić, Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Academician Jovan Šetrajčić, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Sciences, Department of Physics, Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Academician Dragoslav Đukanović, University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Medicine, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Pantelija Dakić, Corresponding Member, Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Slobodan Milonjić, Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Arieh Ben-Naim, Department of Physical Chemistry The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

Prof. Mae-Wan Ho, Institute of Science in Society, London, UK

Professor Gerald H. Pollack, Department of Bioengineering, University of Washington, USA

Professor Roumiana Tsenkova, Kobe University, Kobe, Japan

Professor Đuro Koruga, NanoLab, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Professor Stevo Jaćimovski, Academy of Criminalistic and Police Studies, Belgrade, Serbia

Professor Slobodan Čupić, University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Medicine, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Jovan Vojinović, University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Medicine, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Srećko Selaković, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Medicine, Serbia

Professor Zoran Rajilić, University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Vera Šijački-Žeravčić, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Serbia

Professor Radivoje Mitrović, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Serbia

Professor dr Zoran Miljković, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Serbia

Professor Milan Šljivić, University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Miroslav Petković, University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Medicine, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Milorad Davidović, Institute Gosa, Belgrade, Serbia

Professor Radomir Kobilarov, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Sciences, Serbia

Professor Slavko Marić, University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Nenad Filipović, University of Kragujevac, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Serbia

Professor Dejan Raković, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Belgrade, Serbia

Professor Tomislav Pavlović, University of Niš, Faculty of Sciences, Serbia

Professor Miodrag Zlatanović, School of Electrical Engineering, Belgrade, Serbia

Professor Vladimir Divjaković, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Sciences, Serbia

Professor Dušan Lazar, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Sciences, Serbia

Professor Živko Saničanin, University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Medicine, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Rade Tanjga, University of Banja Luka

Dr Ivan Popović, Assistant Professor, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Belgrade, Serbia

Dr Siniša Vučenović, Assistant Professor, University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, Republic of Srpska, B&H