Editor:

Academician Dragoljub Mirjanić, Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Members of the Editorial Board:

Academician Branko Škundrić, Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Academician Jovan Šetrajčić, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Sciences, Department of Physics, Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Pantelija Dakić, Corresponding Member, Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Spomenka Kobe, Department for Nanostructured Materials, "Jožef Stefan" Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Professor Simo Jokanović, University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Miroslav Petković, University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Medicine, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Đuro Koruga, NanoLab, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Professor Miomir Pavlović, University of Eastern Sarajevo, Faculty of Technology Zvornik, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Milovan Jotanović, University of Eastern Sarajevo, Faculty of Technology Zvornik, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Dr Siniša Vučenović, Assistant Professor, University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Science and Mathematics, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Advisory Editorial board:

Academician Miloš Kojić, Harvard School of Public Health, Boston, USA, Department of Nanomedicine and Biomedical Engineering, University of Texas Medical Center at Houston, Houston, USA

Academician Rostislav A. Andrievskiy, Institute of Problems of Chemical Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Chernogolovka, Moscow Region, Russia

Academician Stefan Luby, Vicepresident of European Academy of Sciences and Arts, Salzburg, Austria

Academician Milan Damnjanović, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Physics, Belgrade, Serbia

Academician Vaskrsija Janjić, Academy of Sciences and Arts of the Republic of Srpska, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Academician Ilya Nemigenchev, Technical University of Gabrovo, Bulgaria

Academician Dragoslav Đukanović, University of Banja Luka, Faculty of Medicine, Republic of Srpska, B&H

Professor Gerald H. Pollack, Department of Bioengineering, University of Washington, USA

Professor Irena Ćosić, Associate Pro Vice Chancellor Research & Innovation Science Engineering and Health RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia **Professor Zoran S.Petrović**, Kansas Polymer Research Center, Pittsburg State University, Kansas, USA

Professor Roumiana Tsenkova, Kobe University, Kobe, Japan

Professor Douglas Lindstrom, Alpha Institute for Advanced Study (AIAS), Canada

Professor Stane Pejovnik, University of Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Dr Mariah Angeles Montealegre, AIMEN Technology Centre, Porriño, Pontevedra, Spain

Professor Lybomir Lazov, Technical University of Gabrovo, Bulgaria

Professor Dusan Popov, University Politehnica Timisoara, Romania

Professor Dejan Raković, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Belgrade, Serbia

Professor Slobodan Milonjić, Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Belgrade, Serbia

Professor Jovan Mirković, University of Montenegro, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Podgorica, Montenegro